• 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
Xuanyuan Award

2021 Winners

Car of the Year

Hongqi H9

World-class styling, perfect mixture of history and modernity, classic and fashion, dazzling in an instant, it has excellent driving control and the most intelligent interaction and riding experience compared with the same level of products; it allows advanced technology and Chinese culture to harmoniously blend with itself. It is the pioneer which managed to make the breakthrough of Chinese domestic brands in executive luxury market.

Car of the Year

Xiaopeng P7

Human & vehicle as one! This car subverts the industry's stereotype that electric sportscars are fast but not linear. It is a milestone product in the era of AI interaction, is the State-of Art of software-defined vehicle. It represents the cultural identity of China's new generation of consumer groups and represents China's automotive expectations for the future.

Top 10

Changan UNI-T

It shows in-depth understanding of customer requirements for products in this market segment. It has made bold choices in the pursuit of sports fashion and comfort which bring consumers unique experience. This kind of user experience has also been fully confirmed by its sales number.

Top 10

NIO EC6

With this car, NIO has demonstrated its more and more powerful competence in not only services network but also vehicle development.

Top 10

LI ONE

It captures the core of various user requirements in reality and uses mature technology to create a stable, harmonious, balanced and excellent technological product experience, bringing consumers the right choice between electric vehicles and traditional fuel vehicles.

Top 10

Tesla MODEL 3

Minimalist interior design, excellent driving experience and architecture design; it is not only the State-of-Art of software-defined vehicle, but also represents fruitful innovation attempts in the fields of hardware, engineering, and supply chain. It is the disruptor and promoter of China's electric vehicle market in 2020.

Top 10

Geely Preface

The first look might be ordinary, but it is unusually pleasing to the eye in a second glance; it shows the pursuit of perfect refinement in many details; whether it is static PQ, dynamic performance, OTA or HMI all shows Chinese brand’s confidence when facing international rivals.

Top 10

Hongqi E-HS9

It has domineering lines and shapes that represent family genes, straight, concise and fine-textured interiors; it has a relatively outstanding intelligent connectivity experience and ADSA performance. It brings a large electric SUV to a level that is comparable to European and American large luxury cars and Tesla MODEL X.

Top 10

Ora Goodcat

It has smooth and sleek lines, a unified retro style, ample space, comfortable driving experience, and excellent ADAS performance. It successfully opened a new market segment in the field of EV targeting female drivers. From its name to design to user experience, all shows the perfect realization of the consistency of product definition.

Top 10

WEY Tank 300

Unique styling, excellent craftsmanship, good off-road performance. It is a very good balance of off-road and urban life with extremely high playability and cost-effectiveness; it successfully breaks the circle in the original off-road vehicle market, allowing the young generation the possibility to love and pursue off-road vehicles.

Top 10

Roewe iMAX8

Its magic screen, magic bar and other technological experience and clever seat design and arrangement meet the typical consumer use cases; its chassis comfort, especially its excellent performance on a variety of complex roads show it’s ambition to challenge the joint venture products.

Top 10

Wuling Hongguang MINI EV

It is the only small car that looks big. It is a minimalist product developed based on market demand and user-oriented logic. It is China’s K-Car; as an A00-class car, it has successfully developed a new blue ocean market for EVs in China and has significant meaning for the future of electrification.

Xuanyuan Award

2020 Winners

Car of the Year

NIO ES6

This car has a highly recognizable EV family design. Its autonomous driving technology is comparable to Tesla and it provides innovative and emotionally HMI experience as well as user-specific diversified services. It represents the Chinese OEMs’ pursuit of perfection. It was highly evaluated and unanimously acknowledged by the 7th Xuanyuan Award jury.

Top 10

NIO ES6

Inheriting the innovative EV family genes, this car has shown very strong product competitiveness in terms of driving performance, detailed design, connectivity experience, autonomous driving and user service through a number of groundbreaking technology and innovative application solutions.

Top 10

New Baojun RM-5

This car has made bold innovations and breakthroughs from both inside and outside. It brings the customers a new experience that is young, fun and with good sense of technology. It is equipped with the industry's first mobile phone telematics which has brought new ideas to the industry.

Top 10

Lykn&Co 03+

A fashionable and sporty brand is created. This car's positioning is accurate, fully catering to young customers’ preferences for sports cars. It has also paid high attention to the interior and exterior details, very well-made. It continues to create a path for Chinese auto brands to go

Top 10

Aion LX

This car has a fashionable styling and has ingeniously created a hyperboloid screen effect and a humanized interface. It is also at the forefront of the industry in terms of electric vehicle driving performance, autonomous driving, and vehicle intelligence.

Top 10

Geely Xingyue PHEV

This car embodies advanced design concepts and manufacturing technology. The product experience is well balanced among power, fuel consumption, comfort and other dimensions, and it has become the benchmark of the domestic coupe SUV market.

Top 10

Changan CS75 PLUS

Sporty design language, pioneering triple screen center console, humanized seating experience and good dynamic performance, all these have made this car the leading product of Changan’s brand upgrading program.

Top 10

Hongqi HS5

This car attempts to define a sense of luxury that meets the aesthetic needs of Chinese customers. It is well-balanced with rich function settings, which has made outstanding contributions to the upgrading process of Chinese auto brands.

Top 10

Audi e-tron

This car innovatively adopts a cabin design integrated with three electronic screens. It has a simple HMI, fashionable design and the operation is convenient. As the first pure electric car of FAW Audi, it provides the customers first-class driving experience than traditional cars.

Top 10

Jetta VS5

This car is based on the Volkswagen MQB platform, and through localized supply chain innovation, it has achieved a significant reduction in its pricing. It has successfully transformed Jetta from a product brand into one of the independent new brands of the Volkswagen Group.

Top 10

The All New BMW 3 Series

With its advanced ADAS functions,e.g.Active Cruise Control with Stop &Go, automatic parking function, this car allows the customers to feel the convenience and security brought by technology while enjoying the ultimate driving experience.

Xuanyuan Award

2019 Winners

Overall Winner

Roewe Marvel X

All over, well balanced vehicle concept; Special strength in interior PQ due to application of high value materials and premium craftsmanship; Convincing driving dynamics leading the way in the global EV SUV segment, providing the customer with a thought-through AI experience; Highly integrated electric powertrain design shows extra-ordinary engineering competence; High level EV performance in major dimensions: energy efficiency, driving range, battery charging.

Special Award for AI Practice

Aeolus AX7

Truly user-centered system, not only transferring spoken into written word, but capturing the driver’s intentions; Extraordinary performance in highly user relevant dimensions: information display, voice control, and variance of functions; Deep integration into online ecosystem proactively provides user with use-case specific solutions.

Special Award for Perceived Quality

Jaguar Epace

High attention to exterior details, and achieving extraordinary craftsmanship that communicates a sense of sportiness and premium; Convincing touch and feel due to high quality soft materials applied in the interior; Well-balanced application of exterior chrome parts and interior interplay of colors supports the dynamic language, in correspondence with product positioning.

Special Award for Comfort & Driving Experience

Lynk & Co 03

Strong and dynamic driving experience due to powerful engine and ESP only stepping in last minute; Interior concept (e.g. sporty seats) provides driver with direct feeling for the environment while maintaining a high level of comfort; Delicate interior with a lot of love for details provides exceptional and comfortable driving experience.

Special Award for Design

NIO ES8

The NIO ES8 represents a fresh and innovative exterior design; The overall volume is balanced, and the front graphics are innovative and clean; Futuristic HMI interface in interior with clean lines and high perceived quality.

Jury Special

SITECH DEV1

High value economic EV suitable for urban driving and mostly feasible for the current E-powertrain technology; Futuristic EV concept, with dedicated vehicle specification for shared mobility solutions; Developed through highly efficient utilization and integration of a wide range of R&D and manufacturing

Xuanyuan Award

2018 Winners

Overall Winner

Volvo S90

Produced in China for the global demand; capabe of breaking the dominance of the traditional German OEMs in the upper middle segment in China; leader in the downsizing approach (2.0l basic engine supercharged in different stages) among the best vehicles assessed in Xiangyang back in October; a product of a Chinese owned OEM.

Special Award for NEV

GAC NE GE3

Consistent styling, excellent craftsmanship and space, good to drive and very convincing from the first moment, reflecting GAC NE's strong and balanced competence in design and R&D.

Special Award for Excellent Engineering

Lynk & Co 01

As the first model of the new brand, this car shows the team's great brand creation ability and outstanding competence in product definition and engineering.

Special Award for Localization Strategy

GAC Honda Avancier 240Turbo

This product shows strong insight of Chinese customers' needs in its product definition and development phase and fully caters to Chinese customers' preferences in terms of design, space and dynamic setting.

Special Award for Exterior Design

WEY VV7s

The attractive appearance of WEY VV7s has become the core competitiveness of this product, and even the WEY brand, which has given Chinese domestic auto brands confidence to enter the mid-to-high-end market.

Special Award for PQ in Economic Segment

BAIC Senova All New D50

This product not only shows BAIC's competence in product definition, cost control, etc., but also provides a PQ benchmark for the future development of vehicles in the economic segment.

Special Award for Future Concept

BAIC BJEV LITE

This car is defined for the future mobility. The multiple screens used inside and outside the car show the forward-looking design concept of more intelligent interaction in the future scenarios.

Special Award for Product Development Strategy

SAIC Maxus D90

Maxus has created a platform which allows customers to fully participate in the product development process, including product definition, styling, testing, pricing, etc. so that in-depth communication and interaction between customers and engineers are possible.

Xuanyuan Award

2017 Winners

Overall Winner

SAIC Roewe RX5

China is taking the first step to the next generation with SAIC Roewe RX5. It is China’s first interpretation of the connected car vision at an affordable price; It is a good example of technology cooperation; The well balanced and subtle styling standing shoulder to shoulder with joint venture brands;

Special Award for NEV

BAIC BJEV EU260

It provides the market with good range at an affordable price; The good sales performance (monthly sales average) had made it the best-selling BEV of the year.

Special award for Driving Pleasure

Beijing Hyundai Verna

Affordable driving pleasure; excellent driving dynamics / really fun to drive.

Special award for Design

Chery Tiggo 7

Very well balanced, well executed; professional surface treatment that creates volume and confidence in a compact SUV; design matching the young customers; high attention to interior materials and trim.

Special award for Engineering Excellence

FAW-VW Magotan

Excellent perceived quality; state-of-the-art functionality (incl. active safety) at this price level; strong local R&D content.

Special award for Chinese Premium

GAC Trumpchi GS8

Some joint-ventures would have been glad to have this exterior and interior styling; visible technology e.g. headlights; good sales volume (monthly sales) in premium price segment; excellent HMI ease of use.

Special award for Global Competitiveness

Geely Boyue

No shortcomings, entire vehicle well balanced;strong inner values of the drivetrain; Chinese engineering at its best, ready for the world.

Xuanyuan Award

2016 Winners

Overall Winner

Geely Borui

By being the first car from a local OEM to successfully compete in the coveted C-segment,Borui sets a strong statement for the entire Chinese automotive industry. It offers a compelling package in terms of exterior design and advanced features and marks a huge improvement over its predecessor and peers from local OEMs.

Special award for New Product Experience

BAIC Senova X25

The BAIC X25 surprised the jury with a fresh take on the small SUV segment. Where most competitors only focus on delivering an affordable vehicle with a similar set of features, BAIC went to great lengths to offer a fun driving experience.

Special Award for Consistent Portfolio Strategy

SAIC-GM-Wuling Baojun 560

Baojun successfully transferred its brand DNA to a new segment with this car. It is not only an achievement in product development and portfolio expansion, but also shows how a new-entrant to a segment can still gain significant market share through strategic pricing.

Special award for Design

Dongfeng-Nissan Lannia

It has a strong and unique design style and is detail-oriented; based on Nissan's design DNA, it introduces international design elelments and makes improvements to adapt to the Chinese market. It is a strategic result formed by the cooperation of Nissan and Dongfeng.

Xuanyuan Award

2015 Winners

Overall Winner

SAIC-GM-Wuling Baojun 730

With the Baojun 730 SAIC-Wuling-GM delivered an incredible success story in China’s automotive industry. SAIC-GM-Wuling used the 730 to reposition the Baojun brand above the Hongguang as a premium MPV. By bringing advanced features such as electronic steering to the low-cost MPV segment, the Baojun can rightfully claim to be “The People’s Car”. What makes these achievements even more remarkable is the fact that the development of all major components was carried out by Wuling’ s headquarter.

Special award for Redefining Premium

Beijing-Benz – All New Mercedes C-Class

The new C-class impressed the jury with its new take on the entry level premium segment in China. The resulting market acceptance proofs that Mercedes once more was able to lead a new development trend.

Special Award for Sustainable Technology

SAIC Roewe 550PEV

With the Roewe 550PEV, SAIC launched a Plugin-Hybrid to the market at a time when most local competitors are still in development. The Roewe 550PEV is the result of future proof competency build-up in all relevant technologies.

Special Award for Business Strategy

JAC S3

S3 showed JAC's indepth understanding of the target SUV segment. As a result JAC was able to take over market share from its competitors and position itself as an innovative maker of SUVs.

Special Award for Global Potential

Changan CS75

The CS75 is the latest result of Changan's long-term strategy to become a global player in the automotive industry. Through continuous improvement in all technical aspects Chang’an was able to reach a very high quality level.In addition, the CS75 comes in with an internationally competitive design.

Xuanyuan Award

2014 Winners

Overall Winner

GAC Trumpchi GS5

This vehicle shows that GAC Motor has made a significant mark within the domestic Chinese automotive market through its broad array of competencies, ranging from product engineering to manufacturing engineering as well as quality and supplier management.

Special Award

Shanghai GM All-new Buick LaCrosse

Exceptional engineering competence

Special Award

Greatwall Haval H6

Pioneer of the SUV Segment in China

Special Award

Changan Eado

Rapid progress in engineering and design competence

Special Award

Shanghai Volkswagen Lavida

Strategic and successfully expansion to a new market segment

• 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
  • 2016
  • 2015
  • 2014
轩辕奖

2021年度获奖车型

中国年度汽车

红旗 H9

它有着世界级的造型水平,历史与现代交错,经典与时尚辉映,C位感觉,瞬间夺目;它有着与这个级别相称的传统汽车优秀操控水平;它有着同级别产品中最强的智能网联交互体验和乘坐感受;它让先进技术、中国文化与自己和谐交融,实现了中国自主品牌在行政级豪华轿车上的开创性突破,树立了传统汽车品牌向上新的里程碑。

中国年度汽车

小鹏 P7

它人车合一,颠覆了业界对电动跑车一味求快并不线性的刻板感受,实现了消费者从传统汽车驾乘感受到拥抱电动化体验的完美过渡;它是AI交互时代的里程碑式产品,更是软件定义汽车的代表之作;它追赶世界先进同时又努力实现超越,开始树立自信,代表着中国新一代消费群体的文化认同,代表着中国汽车对未来的一种期许。

中国年度十佳汽车

长安 UNI-T

深度解读用户对于细分市场产品的现实需求,在追求运动时尚还是舒适静谧的道路上大胆取舍,在传统汽车身上散发出新物种气息,给消费者带来一种独特的价值体验,而这种价值体验在销量上也得到了充分的印证。

中国年度十佳汽车

蔚来 EC6

强壮身躯结合溜背造型形成了一种独特的设计特点和产品气质,整车内外精致感和驾乘体验科技感进一步提升,实现从静态和动态两方面不断迭代进步,不仅在服务用户上更是在自身造车水平上展现了其越来越强大的能力。

中国年度十佳汽车

理想ONE

看似方方正正、中规中矩,实际拿捏有度,体态沉稳,抓住了现实中各种各样需求的核心点,用成熟技术打造出了一种稳定、和谐、平衡却又出色的科技产品体验,给消费者带来了介于电动车与传统燃油车之间恰到好处的选择。

中国年度十佳汽车

特斯拉MODEL 3

拥有极简的内饰设计,优良的操控感受和卓越的架构设计;它不仅是软件定义汽车时代的代表作品,更在硬件、工程和供应链等领域进行了卓有成效的创新尝试。它是2020年中国电动汽车市场的搅局者、推动者。

中国年度十佳汽车

吉利星瑞

看似没有奇特之处,却又异乎寻常的顺眼;它不追求巨大变化,却在诸多细节上显示其对细节完美的追求;无论是在静态质感还是动态性能,无论是在OTA还是人机交互上,都展示了中国自主品牌直面国际对手的底气。

中国年度十佳汽车

红旗E-HS9

有代表家族基因的霸气线条和型面,平直简洁和质感细腻的内饰;它有较为出色的智能网联体验和超越同级汽车的ADSA能力;它将一款电动大型SUV带到了完全可与欧美大型豪华车以及特斯拉MODEL X可以媲美的高度。

中国年度十佳汽车

欧拉好猫

它有流畅饱满的线条,统一的复古风格,充足的空间,舒适的驾乘体验,优良的ADAS能力,成功在电动车领域打开了全新细分市场,面向女性,从命名到设计,再到体验完整度,都完美实现产品定义的一致性,成就它在A0级市场上的独特地位。

中国年度十佳汽车

魏派坦克300

它造型独特,做工出色,有优良的越野性能,兼顾越野与都市生活的平衡,刚柔相济,具有极高的可玩性和性价比;它在原有的越野车市场中成功破圈,让新一代年轻受众人群对于越野车有了喜爱和追求的可能。

中国年度十佳汽车

荣威iMAX8

它超越同类车型的造型融合优化的logo设计,浑然一体;它的魔屏、魔吧等科技体验和巧妙的座椅设计和安排,满足了消费者典型的场景化需求;它在底盘舒适性,特别是在多种复杂路面上的优异表现,更是直接向合资产品发起挑战。

中国年度十佳汽车

宏光MINI EV

它是小车里唯一显得大气的汽车,它是基于市场需求和用户导向逻辑开发出的极简产品,它是中国的K-Car;作为一款A00级小车,它成功开拓了中国电动汽车新的蓝海市场,对于电动化未来有着重大指导意义。

轩辕奖

2020年度获奖车型

年度汽车

蔚来 ES6

这款车拥有极具辨识度的电动汽车家族设计,拥有堪比特斯拉的自动驾驶技术,拥有创新性、有情感交流的人机体验,拥有用户专属的多样化服务,代表了中国汽车企业对极致的追求,它在第七届轩辕奖评审团的终审中获得了全球评委们的高度评价和一致认可。

十佳汽车

蔚来 ES6

这款车秉承创新电动车家族基因,通过大量开创性技术和应用方案创新,在操控性能、细节设计、互联体验、自动驾驶和用户服务等方面展现出了极强的产品竞争力。

十佳汽车

新宝骏 RM-5

这款车从内外进行了大胆地创新和自我突破,带给消费者一种年轻、好玩、有科技感的新体验,其搭载行业首个手机车联网给行业带来全新思路。

十佳汽车

领克 03+

打造时尚、运动品牌,这款车产品定位精准,充分迎合年轻消费者对于运动车型喜好,内外细节把控严谨一致,做工精良,继续开创中国汽车品牌向上之路。

十佳汽车

Aion LX

这款车造型时尚,巧妙营造双曲面屏效果和人性化的交互界面,同时在电动车操控性能、自动驾驶,车辆智能化等方面处于行业前列。

十佳汽车

吉利星越PHEV

这款车体现了先进的设计理念及造车工艺,很好地平衡了动力、油耗、舒适性等多维度的产品体验,成为自主轿跑SUV市场标杆。

十佳汽车

长安 CS75 PLUS

这款车采用更为运动化设计语言,开创性的三联屏中控设计,以及人性的座椅体验和较好的动态性能,成为长安品牌再次产品力升级的拳头产品。

十佳汽车

红旗 HS5

这款车尝试定义了符合中国用户审美需求的豪华感,展现了均衡的产品力,并配置了丰富的功能设置,为中国汽车品牌整体向上做出了突出贡献。

十佳汽车

奥迪 e-tron

这款车创新地采用了由三块电子屏集成而成的座舱设计,人机界面简洁,设计时尚,操作便利,并给消费者带来比传统车更超一流的驾趣体验。

十佳汽车

捷达 VS5

这款车基于大众MQB平台,通过本地化供应链创新,实现了产品价格的大幅降低,成功将捷达从产品品牌独立成为大众集团旗下独立新品牌之一。

十佳汽车

全新 BMW3系

这款车通过全新解放双手的低速跟车功能、主动巡航、高度智能倒车辅助功能等,让宝马在传承驾控体验之外,也让消费者可以感受到科技带来的便利和安全感。

轩辕奖

2019年度获奖车型

年度大奖

荣威 Marvel X

整车综合实力突出, 在AI智能实践及体验上表现优异; 拥有世界级水平的电动车操控体验; 提供了高品质的内饰感知价值; 高度集成的三电设计,体现了出色的工程能力; 在综合能效、续航里程、快慢充电性能等方面表现稳定。

AI实践奖

风神 AX7

以用户为中心的交互系统,在精准识别语音的同时又能理解客户的意图; 在信息显示、语音控制和功能多样性等用户高度相关的维度有突出的表现; 与在线生态系统的深度融合,为用户推送基于场景的便捷服务。

感知质量奖

捷豹 Epace

外观细节工艺出色并很好地诠释了运动感和豪华感; 内饰大面积采用软性材料,用料高档,触感舒适,体验上乘; 镀铬点缀合理,内饰双拼配色的设计和运用于外部呼应,车型充满活力,与定位完美匹配。

驾乘体验奖

领克 03

强劲的动力和ESP给予的充分自由度带来出色的动态驾驶乐趣;运动化的内饰设计让驾驶者充分享受动感和舒适的平衡;精致的工艺细节处理带给人极好的驾乘体验。

设计奖

蔚来 ES8

外观细节工艺出色并很好地诠释了运动感和豪华感; 内饰大面积采用软性材料,用料高档,触感舒适,体验上乘; 镀铬点缀合理,内饰双拼配色的设计和运用于外部呼应,车型充满活力,与定位完美匹配。

评委会特别奖

新特 DEV1

高性价比小型城市电动车,采用合理的电驱动技术; 根据市场需求,针对共享出行模式进行整车定义;充分利用外部资源进行研发及生产制造。

轩辕奖

2018年度获奖车型

年度大奖

沃尔沃 S90

在中国生产销往全球;打破了传统德国品牌在中国中高端市场的统治地位; 是十月份襄阳测评表现最优秀的车型;优异的精益能力(在不同阶段对2.0升基础发动机进行增压);是属于中国主机厂的产品。

新能源奖

广汽新能源 GE3

以用户为中心的交互系统,在精准识别语音的同时又能理解客户的意图; 在信息显示、语音控制和功能多样性等用户高度相关的维度有突出的表现; 与在线生态系统的深度融合,为用户推送基于场景的便捷服务。

卓越工程奖

领克 01

外观细节工艺出色并很好地诠释了运动感和豪华感; 内饰大面积采用软性材料,用料高档,触感舒适,体验上乘; 镀铬点缀合理,内饰双拼配色的设计和运用于外部呼应,车型充满活力,与定位完美匹配。

本地化战略奖

广汽本田冠道 240Turbo

冠道在其产品定义和开发阶段充分考虑了中国市场和消费者的产品需求,在设计、空间布局和动力设置等方面充分迎合中国消费者喜好。

外观设计奖

魏派 VV7s

WEY VV7s的外观吸引力已经成为这款产品,乃至WEY品牌的市场核心竞争力,给中国汽车品牌进入中高端市场带来了信心。

经济型轿车感知价值奖

北汽绅宝 D50

这款产品不仅展现了北汽自主在产品定义、成本控制等方面的能力,也给中国汽车未来在经济型轿车感知价值上的发展提供了一份可以借鉴的模板

未来概念奖

北汽新能源 LITE

这款车是面向未来移动出行时代而定义的,其车内外采用的多个屏幕,展现了汽车在未来应用场景中更多智联交互的前瞻设计理念。

产品开发策略奖

上汽大通 D90

它从产品定义、造型、试验验证、定价等环节,通过自建消费者沟通平台,让客户充分参与产品开发,实现客户与工程师的深度沟通、互动。

轩辕奖

2017年度获奖车型

年度大奖

上汽荣威 RX5

这款车标示着中国汽车迈入了新的时代。它是中国对互联网车的第一次解读,其价格也在大众可接受的范围。是跨界技术合作的良好范例,其平衡又精妙的造型也完全可以跟一些合资品牌比肩。

新能源奖

北汽新能源 EU260

能效表现超越国内同行,定价在大众可接受的价格区间内,是中国最畅销的纯电动车型。

驾驶乐趣奖

北京现代悦纳

在10万元以下定价区间内,具有比同级车型更为良好的驾驶乐趣,开起来很愉悦

设计奖

奇瑞瑞虎7

这是一款极适合年轻消费者的产品。它是一个紧凑的SUV,外形有一种强有力的表达。强壮的线条使这个车看起来非常自信;无论是前后灯的动态感,还是内饰设计,都非常精美。

卓越工程奖

一汽-大众迈腾

出色的感知质量,各方面表现均衡;包括主动安全相关的一些功能配置在市场中其他同级别车型上并不多见;同时,这些也是一汽-大众中方团队本地化研发的结果。

推动高端奖

广汽传祺 GS8

超越部分合资品牌汽车的内饰和外观设计水平;可感知的科技感,比如前大灯;以本土高端品牌的价格获得良好销量;非常易用的人机交互设计。

国际竞争力奖

吉利博越

这款车几乎没有缺点,整车性能表现非常均衡,其动力系统展示了很强的内在价值和卓越的工程能力,这种工程能力已经足够其站上世界舞台。

轩辕奖

2016年度获奖车型

年度大奖

吉利博瑞

它是中国汽车产业的代表,本土制造的标杆,产品设计的极大飞跃,造型优美,对中国汽车行业发展来讲具有里程碑的意义,这是第一款月销量超过5000辆的自主品牌B级车,而且持续性有一个里程碑的意义,极大地促进我们传统汽车品牌进入高端领域。

全新体验奖

北汽绅宝 X25

中国汽车市场跨界车型的先锋代表,成本控制优异,符合年轻消费者首次购车需求,具有激情驾驭的驾驶体验。

产品战略奖

上汽通用五菱宝骏560

延续五菱一贯的产品定位和风格,传承并代表了品牌DNA,适应市场需求向SUV进行战略转移,消费和产品理念都进行了相应升级,价格极具竞争力。

设计奖

东风日产蓝鸟

整体设计风格独特且大胆,符合中国市场审美需求,而且非常注重细节。基于日产造型基因,其引入国际化设计元素,同时针对中国市场进行了优化,是非常强大的日产和东风合作战略的优秀产物。

轩辕奖

2015年度获奖车型

年度大奖

上汽通用五菱宝骏730

这款车在中国汽车行业取得了令人难以置信的成功。 上汽通用五菱通过这款车将宝骏品牌定位为比五菱宏光高端的MPV。通过将电子助力转向等高端配置引入低成本的MPV市场,宝骏理所当然可以称得上是“人民的汽车”。 更值得注意的是,该车关键部件的开发都是由五菱进行的。

豪华品牌标杆奖

北京奔驰全新C级长轴距版

重新定义入门级豪华车,引领发展趋势

可持续发展技术奖

上汽荣威550混动版

向市场引入插电式混合动力产品的先行者,代表了汽车技术能力发展的正确方向。

产品战略奖

江淮瑞风 S3

识别具体市场需求,抢夺SUV细分市场,从此不再是跟随者

国际竞争力奖

长安 CS75

高质量,高水平,拥有持续改进的技术和国际级的设计能力。

轩辕奖

2014年度获奖车型

年度大奖

广汽传祺 GS5

这辆车展示了广汽从产品工程到制造工程以及质量和供应商管理等方面的出色能力,在中国汽车市场留下了浓墨重彩的一笔

特别奖

上海通用全新别克君越

卓越的工程能力

特别奖

长城哈弗 H6

开辟了中国SUV市场

特别奖

长安逸动

展示了长安工程和设计能力的快速提高

特别奖

上海大众新朗逸

成功进入新市场的战略扩张